| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Gildredge House Teachmeet 2016

Page history last edited by Karl Hector 4 years, 8 months ago

 

Gildredge House Teachmeet 2016

 

Monday 22nd February 2016, 5pm

Gildredge House School, Compton Place Road, Eastbourne BN20 8AB

 

Come and join professionals from East Sussex, West Sussex, Surrey and beyond at our fantastic new building for an evening of free CPD, networking and coffee. If you fancy getting a shot of inspiration halfway through the school year, sign up below. We are looking for speakers who can present an idea that works, practice that inspires and new innovations that amaze. Speakers have 2-7 minutes to present. Please EDIT this page and add your name below OR e-mail j.gardner@gildredgehouse.org.uk.

 

Speakers: please enter your name and school, presentation title, Twitter account and e-mail address below

1 James Gardner, "Three favourite web-based apps for AfL" Gildredge House, @langnut, j.gardner@gildredgehouse.org.uk

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

 

 

Attendees only:please enter your name and school, presentation title, Twitter account and e-mail address below

1 Stephanie Wooldridge, Gildredge House, s.wooldridge@gildredgehouse.org.uk

2 Catherine Bagley, Gildredge House, c.bagley@gildredgehouse.org.uk

3 Katherine Nicolle, Gildredge House, k.nicolle@gildredgehouse.org.uk

4 Andrew Dixon, University of Brighton A.Dixon1@uni.brighton.ac.uk

5 Denis Stidder, Sussex Downs College Denis.Stidder@sussexdowns.ac.uk

6 Jonathan Cooke, Hailsham Community College CookeJ@hailshamcc.e-sussex.sch.uk

7 Mark Chutter, Sussex Downs College Mark.Chutter@sussexdowns.ac.uk

8 Cathy Dean, Ratton School, Eastbourne CDean@ratton.co.uk

9 Karl Hector, Gildredge House, k.hector@gildredgehouse.org.uk

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

45

46

47

48

49

50

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.