| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Teachmeet Stoke-on-Trent EU Special

Page history last edited by Guest User 3 years, 1 month ago

 

 

Twitter

For more info contact @daverankin1

#tmsot will be used on the day.

  

Timings

1530 Refreshments

1600 Introductions 

1615 Speakers / presentations.

1800 Hometime.

 

 

Facilities

Windows pc(s)

Projector (s)

Live twitter feed update: use #tmsot

WiFi

Light buffet and drinks

Prizes!

 

Organiser

Dave Rankin   daverankin1@gmail.com

 

Attendance List (please include school, email address and TWITTER address if possible):

Don't worry - we won't make you present if you don't want to!  Feel free to come along for ideas or to network, just sign up below!

  1. Dave Rankin  St Thomas More  daverankin1@gmail.com   @daverankin1
  2. Amy Brookes St Thomas More abrookes@stmca.org.uk    @mathsSTMCA
  3. Imogen Adams STM iadams@stmca.org.uk @geographyatSTM 
  4. Josie Davis St Thomas More jdavis@stmca.org.uk @BusinessSTMCA @JosieDavis6
  5. Kyle Dudley - St Thomas More - kdudley@stmca.org.uk 
  6. Emma Wagg - Trentham High - ewagg@sgfl.org.uk  @ejw232 
  7. Wendy Smith - St. Thomas More - wsmith@stmca.org.uk 
  8. Chris Eyre - Stoke-on-Trent sixth form college - chris.eyre@stokesfc.ac.uk  @chris_eyre 
  9. Gemma Peake  -  @GemPeake 
  10. Tracy Rowley - Stoke on Trent College - trowl1sc@stokecoll.ac.uk
  11. Stewart McNicol - Stoke-on-Trent Sixth Form College smcnicol@gapps.stokesfc.ac.uk @StewTeaching 
  12. Lynn Gilbert STMCA
  13. Lauren Gater  STMCA 
  14. Vicky Kerr  STMCA 
  15. Emma White STMCA 
  16.  
  17.  
  18.  
  19.  
  20.  
  21.  

 

KEYNOTE PRESENTATION - DAVID HYNER 

 7 minute Presentations

  1. Dave Rankin - Number friendly schools 
  2. Chris Eyre - Teacher wellbeing  
  3.  Stewart McNicol - Cross-Curricular Literacy
  4. Emma Wagg - Kahoot 
  5. Vicky Kerr  - Class Dojo 
  6.  
  7.  
  8.  
  9.  

 

3 minute Presentations     

  1. Josie Davis - TBA 
  2. Kyle Dudley - TBA 
  3.  
  4.  
  5.  
  6.  
  7.  
  8.   

 

How can I sign up?

There are a few ways that you can sign up to present or to attend.  You can either contact Dave Rankin at daverankin1@gmail.com or @daverankin1 or you can log in to edit this page by following the steps below: 

  1. Click the EDIT tab at the top of this page - you'll be prompted to login.

  2. Note that the PBwiki system has changed, so either:
    1. you can login using the limited guest account - username guest password teemhcaet, or
    2. alternatively create a PBwiki account, which is quick and simple, and login;
  3. Return to this page and click the EDIT tab
  4. Add your name to the bottom of the appropriate list (with a link to your Twitter page or blog so others can follow you, maybe a few words about what you do during the day...)
  5. Click the Save button at the foot of the page... 

 

The video

   Twitter: @daverankin1

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.