| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

TMFresh

Page history last edited by Guest User 5 years, 6 months ago

 

 

 

 

Fresh Teach Meet!

#TMFRESH

Thursday 16th April 2015

From 4.30 (Keynote at 5pm) – 6.45 p.m.

Severn Vale School, Quedgeley, Gloucester

 

Supporting and Celebrating the first 5 years of Teaching.

 

Evolution: Are you in the early stages of your teaching career?

Revolution: Want to share and discuss ideas on life after levels?

Regeneration: Do you have any new ideas that you’d like to share?

 

Teach Meets rely on volunteers to present their ideas. All ideas are valued. If you would like to present something on one of the above themes, we are looking for people for…

  • Nano presentations (2 minutes) to all attendees at the Teach Meet.

  • Micro presentations (5 minutes ) to all attendees at the Teach Meet

  • OR a pre-prepared ‘Market Stall style’ stand with your idea to share in an informal setting. All of these stalls will be visited over 45 minutes.

If you are interested in presenting, please sign up when confirming your attendance.

 

 

Date:

Thursday 16th April 2015

4:30-6.45pm

 

Venue:

Severn Vale School

School Lane

Quedgeley

Gloucestershire

GL2 4PR

 

Timings: 

4.30 - Refreshments

5.00 – Key Note Speaker

5.15 – Market Place sharing of ideas.

6.00 - Presentations

6.45 - End 

 

Please sign up either to present, or simply be inspired. 

See the bottom of the page for instructions on how to add yourself

 

Five minute Presentations

Add your name, contact email and what you may talk about below

 

  1. - Kerry Tait @misstait_85 "Finished? Try one of these..."
  2. - Alex Gething: Walking Talking Mocks. @adgething
  3. - Kate Davies - @KateDavies_DT  Easy Revision Ideas
  4. -Michell Littlegray - Class Charts 

 

Two minute Presentations:

Add your name, contact email and what you may talk about below 

  1. - Nikki Toohig
  2. - Laura James
  3. - Claire Tustin
  4. - Sarah Cooksley
  5. - Chelsie Hemmings
  6. - Rachel Crouch
  7. -
  8. -
  9. -
  10. - 

 

Stall Holder: 

Did you want to share an idea informally?

  1. - Andy Connor - Establishing Positive Relationships (Students and Staff)
  2. - Jill Evans - Top Tips for Taking Care of Me
  3. - Rachel Crouch
  4. - Kate Brockbank
  5. - Dan Port and Sarah Rowntree - Supporting parents and children with maths at home
  6. - 

 

Those coming to be inspired (max 100): 

Add your name and contact email/twitter below 

  1. - Dan Port @mrdanport
  2. - Kerry Tait @misstait_85
  3. - Kate Davies @katedavies_DT
  4. - Jill Evans
  5. - Rachel Crouch
  6. - Sarah Cooksley
  7. - Michell Littlegray
  8. - Meggie O'Neill
  9. - Kate Brockbank
  10. - Jason Tudor
  11. -  Alice O'Riordan
  12. - Pyrrha Monk
  13. - Esme Roe
  14. - James Staynings
  15. - Claire Rontree Jones
  16. - Chelsie Hemmings
  17. - Lucy Hague
  18. -Sian Massey
  19. - Nikki Toohig
  20. - Laura James
  21. - Bethan Cooksley
  22. - James Enderby
  23. - Claire Tustin
  24. - Sarah Rowntree
  25. -Claire Male @clairembristol
  26. -Libby Davison @eadavison
  27. - Alex Gething @adgething 
  28.    John Mayne
  29.    Clair Akhurst

  30.   Catherine Mellersh

  31.   Sarah Bouvier

  32.   Danielle Morley

  33.  Zoe Carciero (head@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  34.  Joy Mills (j.mills@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  35.  Sophie Calver (s.calver@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  36.  Claire Wheeler (c.wheeler@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  37.  Justin Pinchbeck (j.pinchbeck@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  38.  Bethan James (b.james@fieldcourt.inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  39.  Emma Ross (e.ross@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  40.  Phil Greenow (p.greenow@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  41.  Sophie Palmer (s.palmer@fieldcourt-inf.gloucs.sch.uk)

  42. Emily O'Connor

  43. Richard Hoult

  44. Lauren Maguire (lauren.maguire@tewkesburyschoolorg)

  45. Laura Webb (@lauralolder)

  46. Daniel Cox (dcox@kingsway.gloucs.sch.uk)

  47.

  48.

  49.

  50.

  51.

  52.

  53.

  54.

  55.

  56.

  57.

  58.

  59.

  60.

  61.

  62.

  63.

  64.

  65. ..... continue numbers if needed. 

 

 

 

How to Add Yourself 

  1. Click the EDIT tab at the top of this page -you'll be asked to login. Note that the PBwiki system has changed,

so either:

  1. create a PBwiki account, which is

quick and simple, and login; or

    1. use the guest account
      1. username: guest 
      2. password: teemhcaet
  1. Return to this page and click the EDIT tab
  2. Make your edit
  3. Click the Save button at the foot of the page...
  4. That's it!           

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.